Skip to product information
1 of 8

Otitis Media Records LLC

OMRDST-014 Sketchy Trench “Born in a Ditch”

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD

Born In A Ditch is Sketchy Trench’s first full length album.

This vinyl is pressed in a transparent yellow, plays at 45 RPM and includes a lyrics sheet.

Track Listing

  1. Bear The Maize

  2. Greater

  3. Strangers’ Remains

  4. Rolling Away

  5. Old Days

  6. Mother Tongue

  7. Evaporative

  8. Number 9