Skip to product information
1 of 2

Otitis Media Records LLC

OMRDST-012 Nuclear Juarez “Exil” 12 inch Vinyl LP

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD

released January 25, 2021

Nuclear Juarez:
Gus Wanner - guitar
Mighty Mike Pittman - bass
Phillip Sada - guitar
Brian Parrish - drums
Scott Lutz - steel guitar (Twin Arrows)
Micheal Karshis - keyboard and samples (Let’s Do Launch!)

Produced by Scott Lutz, Nuclear Juarez and Tommy Munter.
Mastering by Garrett Haines.
Artwork by Micheal Karshis.

Written by Gus Wanner & Micheal Pittman.
The Partisan written by Leonard Cohen
©2021 Half Life Recordings